custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Draper, UT! At Canyon Vista, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Canyon Vista apartments in Draper today. These reviews will show you why our Draper apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
11/03/2022

Verified Resident

AMAZING!
I love this place so much! Kaili and Kourtney are amazing! Always willing to help in any way they can with any concerns. I love my kids have a safe place they can go outside and play. 10/10 would recommend!

K
11/03/2022

Verified Resident

AMAZING!
Seriously love living here! Kourtney and Kaili have been amazing with any concerns we have. They have lots of fun things for everyone. My kids love going to the courtyard and playing. Everyone is so friendly. 10/10 for sure!

G
11/03/2022

Verified Resident

A Place To Call Home
This was my first ever apartment, and so far I’ve had an amazing experience! Even with the construction still underway, it has remained a beautiful peaceful place to live with so much to offer! The leasing office staff is a pleasure to work with, and extremely helpful when it comes to accommodating any resident needs.

A
11/03/2022

Verified Resident

Clean spaces, amazing views, and incredible employees make Canyon Vista feel like home!
I am a Utah transplant -- moving to Draper from Tennessee in January 2022. From my first day until now, my experience with Canyon Vista Apartments has been genuinely wonderful. Even with ongoing construction, I feel entirely at home here. The staff is attentive, kind, and easy to work with. The grounds are clean, the apartments are quality, and I even like my neighbors! It can be scary to move your entire life across the country, but the team at Canton Vista made my transition to Utah so much better than I could have imagined. If you're looking for your new home, look no further!

E
11/03/2022

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Perfect location, awesome amenities, and friendly staff make this an awesome apartment complex.

D
09/07/2022

Verified Resident

Love this place!
I lived there temporarily while building my home, and the management and staff were incredible! Kortney, was delightful to work with, and she always went above and beyond to make my 8 months there a perfect place to transition. I would highly recommend Canyon Vista as place to live! ◡̈

A
06/14/2022

They are amazing people in the front office they are very helpful and caring. The apartments are great all around!

J
01/18/2022

The best thing about Canyon Vista Apartments are the people that work here. Alisha is not only brilliant but loving and kind. She has helped me enormously!...


Call Us
(801) 285-0969
Address
12558 S Pony Express RD
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed