custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Draper, UT! At Canyon Vista, we value all our residents' voices and look forward to the feedback that helps us continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Canyon Vista apartments in Draper today. These reviews will show you why our Draper apartments are a cut above the rest.

O
02/02/2024

Maintenance by Parker was awesome! Super friendly and capable. Thanks Parker.

C
01/22/2024

I loved living here at the Canyon Vista Apartments, I had a referral and requested a walk through and within a few days had a move in date. I loved amenities, pricing was competitive, (inflation sucks) but for what I got to utilize and how kind and attentive the staff are, made it a 5 star experience. Kaili in the leasing office was so kind, Bob the on site maintance man was always so nice and on top of everything if I needed anything. Plus they always said hi to my ESA and my son and I which is neat being recognized by name anywhere, just more homey feeling. Def recommend if you are staying in Draper area. Close right off freeway and close to shops, airborne, schools and a great view of the Rocky Mountains. <3

J
01/22/2024

Eber and the people in the leasing office have been wonderful to work with! I called a number of places looking for an apartment and no one was as helpful and patient with someone who was having a hard time choosing where to live. Eber even used FaceTime to give me a tour of the apartments before I chose. I haven’t been here long, but the apartment is comfortable and I love that there’s a place to give my dog a bath and take him out. The underground parking is also very nice in the winter!

J
01/22/2024

(Translated by Google) Jannyn Rangel I like the work that a kind and responsible girl does in what she does in the areas of the building, she cleans, she does a good job with her work. (Original) Jannyn Rangel me gusta el trabajo que realiza una chica amable y responsable en lo que hace las áreas del edificio limpia buen labor con su trabajo

a
01/22/2024

(Translated by Google) I like the work that Miss Jannyn Rangel does in the gym areas, it is kept clean and tidy. (Original) Me gusta el trabajo que realiza la señorita jannyn rangel en las áreas de el gimnasio se mantiene limpias y ordenadas

E
01/22/2024

Eber was extremely helpful to us upon moving in! She made herself available at any time to answer our questions and helped make the whole process go smoothly.

L
01/19/2024

(Translated by Google) Jannyn Rangel I love her work, everything is clean and she is super friendly (Original) Jannyn Rangel me encanta su trabajo tiene todo limpio y es súper amable

C
01/19/2024

Parker from maintenance was very helpful with fixing a maintenance request.

T
01/19/2024

We love our home here! Kaili made our move in process easy! She is the Best! There is so much to offer! The gym is open 24 hours & has a great variety of equipment. The gym has 2 private rooms for a cross fit workout & aerobics workout. I enjoy it & use it 4-5days a week. It’s never too crowded. There is covered parking, a pet spa, pool, hot tub, grills, & trash valet. The maintenance crew: Kevin, Bob, Victor, & Parker do an amazing job! Repairs are fixed in a timely manner & walkways are kept clean & safe . I would like to thank the cleaning gal for doing a great job with keeping the elevators clean too!

C
01/19/2024

We have lived in Canyon Vista for almost 9 months and it’s awesome. More than the location, the gym, the underground garage parking, pet spa, courtyard, BBQ’s, pool, hot tub, fire pits, get togethers and more-the people here make all the difference. In the leasing office Kaili is friendly, goes above and beyond, is is just real in all she does. We trust her, and she has helped us with so many things in our time here. Repair requests, payment arrangements, basic information,Then there is the maintenance team- these guys ; Bob, Kevin, Vicyor & Parker are awesome. They keep up the place with hundreds of resident’s, snow and lawncare, cleaning up after messes occur from visitors, repairing and upkeep and all while being helpful and always friendly and there if you need them they are there for you as soon as possible. Highly recommend this community- Chantz


Call Us
(801) 285-0969
Address
12558 S Pony Express RD
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed