custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Draper, UT! At Canyon Vista, we value all our residents' voices and look forward to the feedback that helps us continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Canyon Vista apartments in Draper today. These reviews will show you why our Draper apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
07/18/2023

This place has been absolutely amazing. Move-in was incredibly fast. I've been here for 11 days anything I've needed maintenance has responded within 24 hours in corrected the issue. I have a Doberman and there's no breed restrictions and they have just been so warming and friendly with my furry animal would definitely recommend this place 20 stars!!

L
07/17/2023


Y
06/29/2023


E
05/23/2023


K
05/23/2023


K
05/23/2023

Amazing place to live, everyone who works here is so helpful. Especially the maintenance team they are so quick to respond to work orders.the office staff are the best you will find. Management is also super knowledgeable and eager to help.

S
04/20/2023

I had a tour of the apartment today and I loved my experience there! Kaili has an amazing personality and does a great job at showing me the community! The apartments are beautiful and spacious, I can’t wait to lock the deal soon and get to enjoy my new apartment.

K
03/17/2023

For anyone looking for an apartment while in another state looking to move to SLC, the leasing staff is here exemplary. A special callout to Hailey, who from 600 miles away, set off to me make me feel like I was an office walk-in. Hailey provided me with a very comprehensive shopping experience; unit documentation, videos of unit walkthroughs, and cost perspectives. Hailey did all of this in a prompt, jovial, upbeat and courteous manner - great customer service experience! I look forward to joining to community soon!

B
12/12/2022

I had a great experience living at Canyon Vista. The location is hard to beat, lux amenities, and the management team there is top-tier. I would highly recommend this building to anyone looking to live in the area.

C
11/13/2022

I lived at Canyon Vista for 9 months and would gladly move back. The best thing about living here was how helpful the management/office people are. They do their job really well. They are honest and efficient. The place is new. The only drawback is that parts of the building are still under construction but that will soon be over and it should not be a deal breaker in my opinion (based on my experience).


Call Us
(801) 285-0969
Address
12558 S Pony Express RD
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed