custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Draper, UT! At Canyon Vista, we value all our residents' voices and look forward to the feedback that helps us continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Canyon Vista apartments in Draper today. These reviews will show you why our Draper apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
10/26/2022

My husband and I love living here! It’s so modern, open, and light. We love the amenities that this place offers, as well as the trash pick up every night. Living here is a breeze and we are so happy we chose to live at Canyon Vista!!!

M
09/12/2022

Good communication. Nice environment. Great units

K
09/09/2022


K
09/08/2022

I have lived in this complex with my husband and my two dogs since July. We love living here. There is a beautiful courtyard and gym. The gym equipment is so nice and new. The entire complex, inside and out is so clean and well maintained. The office staff is inviting and friendly, and the property manager is seriously one of the best. We've only had to submit one maintenance request but it was taken care of within a day. The other amenities are under construction currently, but we have been happy to wait for those to open. We're especially excited for the dog park and dog spa to open up here soon! Seriously one of the best places to live in the Draper area.

D
09/07/2022

Verified Resident

Love this place!
I lived there temporarily while building my home, and the management and staff were incredible! Kortney, was delightful to work with, and she always went above and beyond to make my 8 months there a perfect place to transition. I would highly recommend Canyon Vista as place to live! ◡̈

S
08/30/2022

I have lived here for about 9 months and it has been awesome! Our first impression was amazing, the leasing manager is very personable and accommodating. The apartments are beautiful and very spacious. We have a penthouse corner unit and it is the best waking up and going to bed with the crazy good view here and massive windows. We love the 24/7 gym & can't wait for the rest of the amenities to be finished! I couldn't stress enough how nice the location is here. It takes us 10 to go literally anywhere & our time is valuable so I really love that about this place. I haven't had the best experience with leasing offices in the past but this place has seriously been the best. I highly recommend living here if you are looking for a place. We have also made a lot of friends with our neighbors! Everyone is very friendly, its very refreshing.

D
07/27/2022

Been living here for the past few months and am really getting excited about how many people will actually be living here once the final phase is done and over with. Not to mention the many different possibilities for growth and development of the land around us.

D
07/06/2022

We are supposed to move in around August, it's a very modern, and what I think is a strategically placed Apartments. Will update when we have a little more time there, but from my buddy who has been there a while, he loves it!

A
06/14/2022

They are amazing people in the front office they are very helpful and caring. The apartments are great all around!

A
05/27/2022



Call Us
(801) 285-0969
Address
12558 S Pony Express RD
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed